Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jerry Colombo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jerry Colombo

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

J.B. Mattison

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guy and easy to deal with!!"

Sheri Counts

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top Notch Agency!! Jerry, Cindy and Jeanenne are simply AMAZING! Wonderful customer service (including going to the office after hours), knowledgeable, professionalism, etc. I highly recommend Jerry Colombo - State Farm Agency for ALL your insurance needs!"

Krystle Sercu

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Jerry for years. He is great to work with and easy to speak with. I would highly recommend his office!"

Brianne Schwab

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry Columbo's office is always very helpful and kind when calling."

Liz ODell

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are like Family to me and ben with them since I was 18 years old and they have always ben there for me thank you"

Carol Drangin

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry and team have been very helpful with all our needs..."

Andre Esshaki

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry is very personable and gets the job done. He and his staff are great. It's definitely worth a phone call to compare rates."

Mammagiggio

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"We all hate paying insurance premiums, that is until we need the insurance. In addition to the staff and this Agent being extemely responsve and helpful, State Farm has been wonderful to work with on claims. I had a horrific experience, years aago, with A DIFFERENT insurer and agent, so I will tell you- you get what you pay for. My most revcent calim was handled professionally, swiftly, and without angst. Jerry and Staff, as well as the adjuster, made a horrible incident not so bad! Highly recommed."

Darryl Mackley

August 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Jerry Colombo Statefarm. Very professional staff, they were able to answer all of my questions and gave excellent advice. No one likes buying insurance, but buying from Jerry felt more like an investment. Highly Recommend!"

Denise Blue

August 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Colombo is by far the most knowledgeable and helpful agent I’ve ever dealt with. He actually cares and treats you like family."

Joe Chirco

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jerry and his team are awesome! Always answer the phone or at minimum call you back in short order. I highly recommend Jerry and Statefarm Insurance - have had them for decades."

Brendan Hazelton

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jerry Colombo and staff are wonderful. Not only are they professionals but they truly have your best interest at heart. He has guided my family in choosing the best insurance products for the best value! I feel very taken care of when working with Jerry and State Farm!"

Angela LoCicero

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jerry and his team are the absolute best! After having issues with my previous insurance agency, I was looking for a new one and so glad I found them.They are very professional and responsive in getting back to me regarding my questions."

Carlos Medina

January 10, 2021

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) not my agent but I am a STATE FARM customer (Original) No es mi agente pero soy cliente de STATE FARM"

Tim Carosella

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jerry and his staff are amazing. They are responsive, personable and professional. They have handled all of my claims quickly and do their best to minimize the stress of an insurance claim. I wouldn't go anywhere else."

Linda Stasek

April 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jerry does a fantastic job of working with you to determine your coverage needs. He is honest in his discussions and does not try to sell unnecessary policies. He does everything he can to get you that coverage at the best price. Highly recommend!"